What is milo malaysia?

MILO was introduced in Malaysia as a Tonic Food Drink. In 1999 B Vitamins were introduced in MILO for energy release, and was further improved in 2002 with ACTIGEN-E, a unique combination of 8 vitamins and 4 minerals, which helps in optimal release of energy from food.