How tall is jelly the youtuber?

Jelle Van Vucht (born 14 October 1996 in Roermond, Netherlands) is a Dutch social Media personality best known for his activities on YouTube channel JellyYT. He is 5 feet 8 inches tall and weighs 133 pounds