What should the internal temperature of pork be cooked?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The latest United States Department of Agriculture, USDA, internal temperature for pork is lowered to 145 degrees.