Who sings eclipse of the heart?

Bonnie Tyler recorded Total Eclipse of the Heart in 1983.

---

Bonnie Tyler recorded Total Eclipse of the Heart as a rock ballad in 1983. Nikki French recorded a dance mix version in 1995.