What are the hurricane names for the twenty twenty one season?

The hurricane names for the twenty twenty one season are Ana Bill Claudette Danny Elsa Fred Grace Henri Ida Julian Kate Larry Mindy Nicholas Odette Peter Rose Sam Teresa Victor Wanda