What's the flashpoint of sunflower oil?

Semi-Refined High Oleic Sunflower Oil is useful for Low Heat with a Smoke Point of 320°F (160°C), a Melt Point of 2°F (-17°C), a Flash Point of 600°F (315°C) and a Fire Point of 700°F (371°C).