Can cats eat pretzels?

Cats can have unsalted pretzels as treats every so often. However, salty snacks such as chips, pretzels, and popcorn can cause vomiting, diarrhea, depression, seizures, elevated body temperatures and even death in cats. Do not feed your cats salted snacks.

---

Yes