Name me the avengers?

The membership of the Avengers has changed over time. Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, War Machine, Spider-Man, Scarlet Witch, Dr. Strange, Ant-Man, Wasp, Vision, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Falcon, and War Machine have all been members. Black Panther and Quicksilver are not, but have been allies