How many joint chiefs of staff are there?

The group is led by the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. The other positions are: Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. Chief of Staff of the Army. Commandant of the Marine Corps. Chief of Naval Operations. Chief of Staff of the Air Force. Chief of the National Guard Bureau.