What toys start with the letter a.?

A few toys that start with the letter A are: Ant Farm, Art toys, abacus, Aerobie Pro Ring, Architectural Wooden Unit Block Set, Airplane, Activity Cube, Alphabet Apple, Ariel the Little Mermaid, Alphabet letters, Activity Toys, Action figure, Autobot, Alligator, and Army Man.