What are some crafts we can do?

Some crafts you can do at home that children would enjoy include making flower pens with silk or plastic flowers with stems, tape and an ink pen. Another craft you can do would be cardboard tube telescope using a cardboard tube, card stock, rubber bands, stickers and a marker.