How big is the biggest strawberry in the world?

Koji Nakao from Fukuoka, Japan, holds the Guinness World Record for the biggest strawberry. The strawberry weighed 250g, with an approximate height of 8cm, length of 12cm, and circumference of 25 to 30cm. It is the largest and heaviest strawberry ever recorded.