What are the mandalorian clans?

In the Mandalorian culture, families were referred to as clans. Each clan worked under a particular "house," or political faction. members of Clan Wren were allied with House Vizsla. Some other clans include, Clan Awaud, Clan Eldar, Clan Kryze, Clan Rook, Clan Saxon, Clan Vizsla, and Clan Mudhorn.