Is goat cheese fodmap friendly?

According to certified dietitians at Monash University, Goat cheese is lower in lactose, the sugar that naturally occurs in animal milks, & easier to digest. It is considered FODMAP friendly. The Monash app may be useful to find other FODMAP friendly dairy foods.