What are the spy ninjas names?

Chad Wild Clay, and Vy Qwaint who also are a real-life married couple, alongwith friends Daniel, Regina, and Melvin all star in the Spy Ninjas.

---

The Spy Ninjas a group of hero's starring the infamous Chad Wild Clay, Vy Qwaint, Daniel Gizmo, Regina Ginera and Melvin PZ9 as they aim take down the evil hacker organization called Project Zorgo as they go on spy adventures, missions combining problem-solving, romance and ninja action.