What foods have umami?

Generally,umami taste is common to foods that contain high levels of L-glutamate, IMP and GMP,most notably in fish, shellfish,cured meats,meat extracts,mushrooms,vegetables (e.g, ripe tomatoes,Chinese cabbage,spinach,celery,etc) or green tea,hydrolysed vegetable proteinn &fermented and aged products