What baseball team has mr. and mrs. mascots?

Mr. Met is the official mascot of the New York Mets, and MLB's first live action mascot (April 14, 1964). He is a baseball-headed humanoid being who wears a Mets cap and uniform and is accompanied by Mrs.Met or Lady Met.