What is vaping do to your lungs?

No long term human studies show what vaping will do to human lungs, due to the short time products have existed. Initial studies in humans have shown similar cellular, DNA and vascular changes as cigarette smoke, and mice lung studies indicate long term pulmonary and cardiovascular damage may occur.