What is the force real?

Several religions have versions of force. A few are: Chi = life force or energy flow. Aether = essence in everything. Supernaturally, Mana = Austronasian word for power and prestige. Manitou = the physical and spiritual forces in everything (Aasha (good) & Otshee (bad) Manitou are spirits).