What are the dangerous caterpillars?

Buck Moth Caterpillar (Venomous) Saddleback Caterpillar (Poisonous) Monkey Slug Caterpillar/Hag Moth Caterpillar (Poisonous) Hickory Tussock Caterpillar (Poisonous) Southern Flannel Moth Caterpillar or Puss Caterpillar (Poisonous) Spiny Oak Slug Moth Caterpillar (Venomous)