Name all of ben ten's aliens?

Ben has transformed into 62 aliens. The Omnitrix has a total of at least 1,000,912 aliens. 70 have been named and unlocked, Ben 10's ten aliens are: Heatblast; Wildmutt; Diamondhead; XLR8; Grey Matter; Four Arms; Stinkfly; Upgrade; Ghostfreak and Ripjaws.