Who is bob owen kirk?

Robert John Odenkirk is an American actor, comedian and filmmaker best known for his role as Saul Goodman on Breaking Bad and its spin-off Better Call Saul, for which he has received five nominations for the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series