What sea creature is given birth by it's father?

seahorses. When the tiny seahorses are ready to be born, the male undergoes muscular contractions to expel the young, known as "fry," from the pouch. While seahorse dads go the extra mile to give birth, the parents do not provide their tiny offspring with any care or protection after they are born.