What is e. s. t. h. a. l. l. a. spell?

E-S-T-H-A-L-L-A spells "Esthalla," a girl's name. It's used as a mononym by a YouTube personality and by a character in the "Malazan Book of the Fallen" novel series by Steven Erikson.