What's the best temperature to grill pork chops?

145° is the suggested internal temperature, most cooks will pull at 140° and let carryover cooking while the meat rests bring the temperature up. (Ready to eat foods 135, seafood & whole Meats 145, ground meat 155, poultry 165)