What vegetable has the lowest carbs?

Spinach tops the list at 1 net carb. Next is lettuce, avocado and asparagus at 2 net carbs. Then, at 3 net carbs: cucumbers, zucchini, olives, eggplant, green peppers, cauliflower, tomato, cabbage and kale.