What are the ingredients in banana bread?

For banana bread, you will need 2 cups all-purpose flour, 1 TSP baking soda, 1/4 TSP salt, 1/2 cup butter, 3/4 cup brown sugar, 2 beaten eggs, and 2 & 1/3 cups of mashed, overripe bananas.