What is nightrain wayne's real name?

Richard Lane (April 16, 1928 – January 29, 2002), commonly known as Dick "Night Train" Lane, was a defensive back for 14 years in the NFL. He played for the Los Angeles Rams (1952–1953), Chicago Cardinals (1954–1959), and Detroit Lions (1960–1965).