How many calories are in a can of fancy feast?

The calories in Fancy Feast cat food can vary. Typically, calories range from around 70 to 100 calories. According to Purina a can of Fancy Feast Seafood in Gravy cat food has 71 calories and a can of Fancy Feast Chicken Paté has 99 calories.