What is zoo walk?

A charity walk offered in many zoos as a fundraiser. There is a Senior Zoo Walk in the Woodland Park Zoo in Seattle. It's not charity walk but a walk offered by the zoo to help seniors exercise. There's also a Zoo Walk for Autism that many zoos host to help raise money for autism research