Name some songs by the go-go's?

Call Me - Walk Like An Egyptian - What I Like About You - Mickey - Electric Ave - Luftballoons - Politics Of Dancing Tainted Love - Rock This Town - Look Of Love - Break My Strike - Der Kommissar