What does the name kodak mean?

Kodak is a Muslim boy name. The name meaning is Child, Baby. 8 is the lucky number for the Kodak boy child. In the Western world, it is the name of a camera invented by George Eastman. In Islam, however, it is regarded solely as the name for a boy child.