What's the recipe for spiced pumpkin seeds?

.5 cup lt brown sugar 1.5 tsp cinnamon .5 tsp allspice .5 tsp cumin Pch of cayenne pepper 1 lg egg white 2 c salted pumpkin seeds Set oven to 300 degrees. In bowl, combine dry ingredients. In other bowl, beat egg until frothy. Stir in seeds. Add to mixture and toss til coated. Bake 20 to 25 minutes