What is a horse with wings called?

Pegasus

---

A horse with wings is called a Pegasus. It is one of the most recognized creatures in Greek mythology.

---

Pegasus

---

In English, a winged horse is often called a Pegasus, from the name of the winged horse of Greek mythology which sprang from the blood of Medusa when Perseus cut off her head. The term Pegasus is continuing to grow in acceptance as the official term for any winged horse.