Tell me about the movie for d. man?

4D Man is a 1959 Sci-fi film about a scientist that discovers a formula enabling him to pass through solid matter, but he loses his life-force and rapidly ages, which forces him to kill humans in order to reverse the aging process by absorbing his victims' energies.