What is pyrocide?

Provide is a pyrethrin-based fogging insecticide that delivers a quick knockdown of various crawling and flying insects. Product is meant for indoor use for food processing and stored food areas. Usingthiscorrectly you will need hand held fogger or thermal fogger. Effective on cockroaches, and flies