Can i put tequila in the freezer?

Tequila (and all the other liquors) have a freezing temperature of -100 to -170 degrees Fahrenheit (-73.3 to -112.2 degrees Celsius). So, yes putting your tequila in the freezer would not do any damage to it. Some people say freezing it dampens the taste quality and experience of a good tequila.

---

You can put tequila in the freezer, but a standard home freezer does not go as low as the freezing point for tequila, so if the intent is to freeze the beverage, you may need something more than a home appliance. Some chest freezers do reach lower temperatures that may freeze tequila.