Can i put tequila in the freezer?

Tequila (and all the other liquors) have a freezing temperature of -100 to -170 degrees Fahrenheit (-73.3 to -112.2 degrees Celsius). So, yes putting your tequila in the freezer would not do any damage to it. Some people say freezing it dampens the taste quality and experience of a good tequila.