How many gibb brothers were there?

According to legacy.com, "The Brothers Gibb. The four brothers we know as the Gibbs – Andy, Robin, Maurice and Barry – were superstars of the 1970s, crooning legendary disco songs in unmatchable falsettos. Andy Gibb, went the solo route, while his three brothers formed the hit machine the Bee Gees."

---

There were four Gibb brothers. Three of whom (Barry, Robin and Maurice) were in the musical group The Bee Gees. The fourth, Andy, was a singer who performed a solo act.