How much does sara gilbert weigh?

197 lbs Sara Gilbert Height, Weight, Age, Affairs, Spouse & more Bio Sara Gilbert Real Name Sara Rebecca Abeles Sara Gilbert Real Height 5' 3" Sara Gilbert Weight in Kg 49 Kg Sara Gilbert Weight in pounds 197 lbs