What is ten grams equal to in tablespoons?

Ten grams of what? It depends on what you are weighing. Ten grams of lead is probably not even one tablespoon. Ten grams of feathers might be several tablespoons.

---

10 grams equals 4/5 tbsp granulated or 1 1/3 tbsp powdered