What's the difference between a conventional oven and a rack oven?

These are terms for commercial Bakery ovens. A conventional oven is much like a home oven, except bigger, and with a fan inside so that it acts as a convection oven. A rack oven is large enough to roll entire sliding-tray metal racks of bakery goods inside, and being able to hold 1-2 racks at a time