What are the countries in asia?

There are 48 countries that are entirely or partially in Asia. The largest of these countries are Russia, China, India, and Pakistan.

---

The 48 countries in Asia are , India, Indonesia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Philippines, Vietnam, Turkey, Iran, Thailand, Myanmar, South Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Yemen, Nepal, North Korea, Sri Lanka, Kazakhstan, Syria, Cambodia, Azerbaijan, and 21 others.