How much teeth do we have?

The Average Adult Human being has 32 teeth, which (except for wisdom teeth) have erupted by about age 13.

---

By age two, we should have approximately 20 primary teeth. As we get older, these teeth shed and an adult human should have 32 teeth. Most people, however, have their wisdom teeth extracted and as a result end up with 28 teeth.

---

Adults have 32 teeth. You should have this full set of adult teeth by your late teens. Adult teeth include incisors, canines, premolars, and molars