Who is corgi on fleek?

Corgi on fleek is the other name for Gatsby — born on January 14, 2014 in California — is an internet sensation that has captivated the world with his fluffy fur, petite nature, and playful personality. Gatsby is a purebred tri-color Pembroke Welsh Corgi from a Kansas breeder