Does floyd mayweather have a grammy?

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is an American professional boxing promoter and former professional boxer. He has won many awards as a boxer. However, he is not a recording artist, and has never won a Grammy Award, which are presented by the Recording Academy to recognize achievements in the music industry.