What is the movie psycho gorman?

Psycho Goreman is a 2020 Canadian science fantasy action horror-comedy written and directed by Steven Kostanski of Astron-6. It is about intergalactic assassins converging on a small town after two siblings unwittingly resurrect an ancient alien overlord.