Who is gardner shoe?

Gardner Flint Minshew II is an American football quarterback for the Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League. He played college football at East Carolina, before transferring to Washington State, and was drafted by the Jaguars in the sixth round of the 2019 NFL Draft.