How do you get grass stains out of shoes?

To get grass stains out of shoes, mix 1/3 cup of white vinegar with 2/3 cup of warm water. Dab the stain using a soft clean cloth, then blot the wet stain with another clean cloth. Keep doing this until the stain is gone, remembering to rinse with clean water afterwards.