Where is waterford crystal made?

Originally produced in Waterford Ireland, there is still a plant and visitor center there. It is also produced in Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, and Germany.

---

Waterford Crystal has been made in Waterford, Ireland, since 1783.