What colors do you mix to get yellow?

You can't mix any colors and get yellow. Yellow is a primary color.

---

Yellow, along with Red and Blue, is a primary color and is not made by mixing other colors. All other colors derive from the primary colors. With light it is different where the primary colors are Red, Green, and Blue, in which case to get Yellow you mix Red and Green light.